Availability
  • (157)
  • (0)
Price
The highest price is 340,00€
Product type
  • (24)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (20)
  • (18)
  • (8)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (22)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (18)
  • (2)
  • (20)
  • (3)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (4)
157 products
Filter and sort
157 products

Filter and sort 157 products

Close
Availability
  • (157)
  • (0)
Price
The highest price is 340,00€
Product type
  • (24)
  • (1)
  • (2)
  • (20)
  • (18)
  • (8)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (22)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (18)
  • (2)
  • (20)
  • (3)
  • (4)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (4)
Sort by

Buy hotel cosmetics online at LIBERTALUXE

If you are looking for a sustainable and high-quality solution for supplying your guests, then look no furtherLIBERTALUXEprecisely: In order to offer your guests a unique and relaxing stay, we offer you a wide range of products that are not only sustainable but also of high quality.

Our selection of hotel cosmetics includes a variety of care productsSoap,shampoo,shower gel,Body lotionandhair conditionerup to necessary accessories such asToothbrushes,shower capsorHygiene setswith cotton swabs, cotton pads & nail file.

Hotel cosmetics: what does it include?

Hotel cosmetics primarily include items such as soap dispensers, soap, shower gel, shampoo, hair conditioner, body lotion and other personal care items such as toothbrushes, cotton swabs or cotton pads. You can also provide your guests with other useful accessories such as a comb, disposable razors, and various shoe care items such as shoe cleaning cloths or shoe sponges.

In addition to hotels, apartments or guesthouses, these amenities are also ideal for guest and patient rooms in hospitals, nursing homes or similar facilities.

Sustainable hotel cosmetics

With our care products, we help you make your daily operations a little more sustainable and offer your guests all the amenities they need for a relaxing holiday without harming the environment. From the design to the formulation of our products, we are committed to protecting our environment and using raw materials carefully.

For this reason, we use sustainable packaging material for our hotel cosmetic series that is either recyclable or biodegradable. These include, for example, recyclable PET, cardboard and paper, aluminum, bamboo, stone-ground paper or wheat fibers.

Hotel cosmetics with your own logo

Would you like a design with your personal logo? No problem! If you wish, we can customize your desired series with your own logo or private labeling.

If you have any questions about minimum purchase quantities, design options or products, our team is at your disposal.Please feel free to write us a messageand we will make you a non-binding offer!

Hotel cosmetics wholesaler

We are your partner for everything related to the hospitality and hotel industry: Order fromLIBERTALUXEYou can also easily purchase large quantities of soap, shampoo, shower gel, body lotion and many other amenities, accessories or items for housekeeping online.

You have a question?

We're here to help! Our team is always available to give you personal advice.

You can reach us either by phone at 02776 / 922 22-0 or by email at sales@libertaluxe.de . You can also use our contact form.

make contact

Verfügbarkeit
  • (157)
  • (0)
Preis
Der höchste Preis ist 340,00€
Produkttyp
  • (24)
  • (1)
  • (20)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (18)
  • (8)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (22)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (18)
  • (20)
  • (4)
157 Produkte

Filtern und sortieren 157 Produkte

Schließen
Verfügbarkeit
  • (157)
  • (0)
Preis
Der höchste Preis ist 340,00€
Produkttyp
  • (24)
  • (1)
  • (20)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (18)
  • (8)
  • (1)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (22)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (3)
  • (1)
  • (4)
  • (18)
  • (20)
  • (4)
Sortieren nach:

Hotelkosmetik online kaufen bei LIBERTALUXE

Wenn Sie nach einer nachhaltigen und hochwertigen Lösung für die Versorgung Ihrer Gäste suchen, dann sind Sie bei LIBERTALUXE genau richtig: Um Ihren Gästen einen einzigartigen und entspannten Aufenthalt zu bieten, bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Produktpalette an, die nicht nur nachhaltig, sondern auch qualitativ hochwertig ist.

Unsere Auswahl an Hotelkosmetik umfasst eine Vielzahl an Pflegeprodukten von Seife, Shampoo, Duschgel, Körperlotion und Haarspülung bis hin zu notwendigem Zubehör wie Zahnbürsten, Duschhauben oder Hygienesets mit Wattestäbchen, Wattepads & Nagelfeile.

Hotelkosmetik: Was gehört dazu?

Zu Hotelkosmetik zählen in erster Linie Artikel wie Seifenspender, Seife, Duschgel, Shampoo, Haarspülung, Körperlotion und sonstige Artikel für die Körperpflege wie z.B. Zahnbürsten, Wattestäbchen oder Wattepads. Darüber hinaus können Sie Ihren Gästen weitere nützliche Accessoires wie einen Kamm, Einwegrasierer, sowie diverse Artikel zur Schuhpflege wie beispielsweise Schuhputztücher oder Schuhschwämme zur Verfügung stellen.

Neben Hotels, Apartments oder Pensionen eignen sich diese Amenities auch hervorragend für Gäste- und Patientenzimmer in Krankenhäusern, Pflegeheimen oder ähnliche Einrichtungen.

Nachhaltige Hotelkosmetik

Mit unseren Pflegeprodukten unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihren täglichen Betriebsablauf ein Stück weit nachhaltiger zu gestalten und Ihren Gästen alle notwendigen Annehmlichkeiten für einen entspannten Urlaub bieten zu können, ohne dabei die Umwelt zu belasten. Vom Design bis hin zur Rezeptur unserer Produkte verpflichten wir uns dem Schutz unserer Umwelt sowie dem schonenden Umgang mit Rohstoffen.

Für unsere Hotelkosmetikserien verwenden wir aus diesem Grund nachhaltiges Verpackungsmaterial, das entweder recycelbar oder biologisch abbaubar ist. Dazu gehören beispielsweise recycelbares PET, Karton und Papier, Aluminium, Bambus, Steinmehlpapier oder Weizenfasern.

Hotelkosmetik mit eigenem Logo

Sie hätten gerne ein Design mit Ihrem persönlichen Logo? Kein Problem! Auf Wunsch individualisieren wir Ihre Wunschserie mit Ihrem eigenen Logo oder Private Labelling.

Sollten Sie Fragen zu Mindestabnahmemengen, Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten oder Produkten haben, steht Ihnen unser Team zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie uns gerne eine Nachricht und wir erstellen wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot!

Großhändler für Hotelkosmetik

Wir sind Ihr Partner für alles rund um das Gast- und Hotelgewerbe: Bestellen Sie bei LIBERTALUXE auch große Mengen an Seife, Shampoo, Duschgel, Bodylotion und viele weitere Amenities, Accessoires oder Artikel für das Housekeeping ganz einfach online.

Sie haben eine Frage?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter! Unser Team steht Ihnen stets zur Verfügung, um Sie persönlich zu beraten.

Sie erreichen uns entweder telefonisch unter 02776 / 922 22-0 oder per E-Mail an sales@libertaluxe.de. Nutzen Sie auch gerne unser Kontaktformular.

Kontakt aufnehmen