Availability
  • (24)
  • (0)
Price
The highest price is 99,00€
Product type
  • (1)
  • (7)
  • (12)
  • (4)
24 products
Filter and sort
24 products

Filter and sort 24 products

Close
Availability
  • (24)
  • (0)
Price
The highest price is 99,00€
Product type
  • (1)
  • (7)
  • (12)
  • (4)
Sort by

Buy welcome trays at LIBERTALUXE

Choose between one of our ready-made onesComplete setswith tray, kettle and cups or set yourselfYour own setfrom the individual components themselves! So that you can find exactly the right thing, at LIBERTALUXE we offer you a wide range of trays in different sizes, colors and material options as well as the right equipment.

Kettle sets for hotel

Our complete sets each contain onetraywith two white SPRINGPorcelain cupsas well as a STAR (0.5 l) or STYLE (1 l)Kettle.

Mix & Match

Put together your own set of your desired items! Choose between products in different colors, sizes and designs according to your wishes. Complete your tray with practical accessories such as a coffee machine, additional dishes or brochure holders.

Buy individual components

Do you already have your own kettle and dishes? No problem! Whether it's a tray, kettle, espresso machine or other accessories: you can of course also get all the components of our welcome sets individually.

Score points with your guests with small gifts

Our tip: In addition to tea or coffee, small gifts such as chocolate or refreshing towels with your own logo are an unusual addition to welcome trays that will ensure your guests will remember you positively for a long time!

You have a question?

We're here to help! Our team is always available to give you personal advice.

You can reach us either by phone at 02776 / 922 22-0 or by email at sales@libertaluxe.de . You can also use our contact form.

make contact

Verfügbarkeit
  • (24)
  • (0)
Preis
Der höchste Preis ist 99,00€
Produkttyp
  • (1)
  • (7)
  • (12)
  • (4)
24 Produkte

Filtern und sortieren 24 Produkte

Schließen
Verfügbarkeit
  • (24)
  • (0)
Preis
Der höchste Preis ist 99,00€
Produkttyp
  • (1)
  • (7)
  • (12)
  • (4)
Sortieren nach:

Willkommenstabletts kaufen bei LIBERTALUXE

Wählen Sie zwischen einem unserer fertigen Komplett-Sets mit Tablett, Wasserkocher und Tassen oder stellen Sie sich Ihr eigenes Set aus den einzelnen Komponenten selbst zusammen! Damit Sie genau das Richtige finden, bieten wir Ihnen bei LIBERTALUXE ein breites Sortiment an Tabletts in verschiedenen Größen, Farben und Materialoptionen sowie die passende Ausstattung dafür.

Wasserkocher Sets für Hotel

Unsere Komplett-Sets beinhalten jeweils ein Tablett mit zwei weißen SPRING Porzellantassen sowie einen STAR (0,5 l) oder STYLE (1 l) Wasserkocher.

Mix & Match

Stellen Sie sich ein eigenes Set aus Ihren Wunschartikeln zusammen! Wählen Sie dabei ganz nach Ihren Wünschen zwischen Produkten in verschiedenen Farben, Größen und Ausführungen. Ergänzen Sie Ihr Tablett durch praktisches Zubehör wie eine Kaffeemaschine, zusätzliches Geschirr oder Prospekthalter.

Einzelne Komponenten kaufen

Sie haben bereits einen eigenen Wasserkocher und Geschirr? Kein Problem! Ob Tablett, Wasserkocher, Espressomaschine oder sonstiges Zubehör: Alle Bestandteile unserer Willkommens-Sets erhalten Sie selbstverständlich auch einzeln.

Punkten Sie bei Ihren Gästen mit kleinen Aufmerksamkeiten

Unser Tipp: Neben Tee oder Kaffee sind kleine Aufmerksamkeiten wie Schokolade oder Erfrischungstücher mit Ihrem eigenen Logo eine ausgefallene Ergänzung für Willkommenstabletts, mit der Sie Ihren Gästen noch lange positiv im Gedächtnis bleiben!

Sie haben eine Frage?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter! Unser Team steht Ihnen stets zur Verfügung, um Sie persönlich zu beraten.

Sie erreichen uns entweder telefonisch unter 02776 / 922 22-0 oder per E-Mail an sales@libertaluxe.de. Nutzen Sie auch gerne unser Kontaktformular.

Kontakt aufnehmen